Enrollment & Service Delivery Area Labor Profiles

CPTC serves employers and citizens in a 13-county service delivery area in Southeast Georgia. CPTC serves more counties than any other technical college in Georgia. Its service delivery area comprises more square miles than any other technical college in Georgia. In fact, its service delivery area comprises 7,433 square miles … more square miles than five states (New Jersey = 7,419; Hawaii = 6,423; Connecticut = 4,845; Delaware = 1,955; and Rhode Island = 1,034). Below are the annual Area Labor Profiles from Georgia Labor Market Explorer for each county as of June, 2024.

Service Delivery Area Labor Profiles:

Appling County Bacon County Brantley County Camden County Charlton County Clinch County Glynn County Jeff Davis County Long County McIntosh County Pierce County Ware County Wayne County