Skip to Main Content

Library Staff

Cassie Clemons
Director of Library Services
Waycross, Room 1104
912.287.5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu

Ben Bryson
Assistant Director of Library Services
Golden Isles, Room 401
912.280.4000 ext. 4412
bbryson@coastalpines.edu

Charla Delaney
Library Assistant
Golden Isles, Room 401
912.280.4000 ext. 4411
cdelaney@coastalpines.edu

Leea Dowling
Librarian, Part-time
Waycross, Room 1101
912.287.6655
ldowling@coastalpines.edu

Tammy Joyner
Library Assistant, Part-time
Waycross, Room 1101
912-287-6655
tjoyner@coastalpines.edu

Linda Lane
Media Specialist
Golden Isles, Room 401
912.280.4000 ext. 4411
llane@coastalpines.edu

Jason Lefevre
Library Assistant
Waycross, Room 1101
912.287.6655
jlefevre@coastalpines.edu

Shelia Rigdon
Library Assistant
Alma, Room 106
912.632.0442
srigdon@coastalpines.edu

Robert Sloan
Library Assistant
Jesup, Room 184
912.427.1929
rsloan@coastalpines.edu

Faculty Handbook for Library Services

 

Locations

 

Waycross Alma Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 101 West 17th St 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Alma, Georgia 31510 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.632.0951 912.367.1700
877.332.8682    
  Camden Golden Isles
  8001 The Lakes Blvd 3700 Glynco Pkwy
  Kingsland, Georgia 31548 Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  912.510.3327 912.262.4999
     
  Hazlehurst Jesup
  677 Douglas Hwy 1777 West Cherry St
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 Jesup, Georgia 31545
  912.379.0041 912.427.5800

 

 

 

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)