Skip to Main Content

Library Facility Locations Hours Staff

Locations and Hours

Alma Library, Room 1106
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 6 pm
912.632.0951

Baxley Learning Resource Center, Room 109
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8 am - 9 pm
Wednesday 8 am - 5 pm
912.367.1700

Camden Library, 2nd Floor
Monday - Thursday 9 am - 9 pm
Friday 9 am - 4 pm
College of Coastal Georgia Library Hours

Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 8 am - 12 pm
912.262.4314

Hazlehurst Learning Resource Center, Room 102
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday 8 am - 5 pm
912.379.0041

Jesup Library, Room 1201
Monday - Thursday 8 am - 6:30 pm
912.427.1929

Waycross Library, Room 2102
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 9 pm
912.287.6655

For assistance, please email the Librarian at library@coastalpines.edu

Library resources include items from open stacks, reference and reserve materials, periodicals on regular subscription, curriculum support, and leisure reading interests.

Library computers have high-speed Internet connections, including access to the online catalog and to Galileo. Library resources are also available through interlibrary loans and cooperative agreements with area libraries.

Not on main campus but need to check out a book? See the Intercampus Borrowing Request Form.

Library Staff

Cassie Clemons
Director of Library Services
Waycross, Room 2106
912.287.5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu

Michele Johnson
Librarian
Golden Isles, Room 1212
912.262.4315
mnjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Charla Delaney
Library Assistant
Golden Isles, Room 1212
912.262.4314
cdelaney@coastalpines.edu

Leea Dowling
Librarian, Part-time
Waycross, Room 2102
912.287.6655
ldowling@coastalpines.edu

Tammy Joyner
Library Assistant, Part-time
Waycross, Room 2102
912.287.6655
tjoyner@coastalpines.edu

Linda Lane
Media Specialist
Golden Isles, Room 1212
912.262.4314
llane@coastalpines.edu

Jason Lefevre
Library Assistant
Waycross, Room 2102
912.287.6655
jlefevre@coastalpines.edu

Manisha Patel
Library Assistant

Jesup, Room 1201
912.427.1929
mpatel@coastalpines.edu

Shelia Rigdon
Student Affairs/Library Assistant
Alma, Room 1106
912.632.0442
srigdon@coastalpines.edu

 

Locations

 

Waycross Alma Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 101 West 17th St 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Alma, Georgia 31510 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.632.0951 912.367.1700
877.332.8682    
  Camden Golden Isles
  8001 The Lakes Blvd 3700 Glynco Pkwy
  Kingsland, Georgia 31548 Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  912.510.3327 912.262.4999
     
  Hazlehurst Jesup
  677 Douglas Hwy 1777 West Cherry St
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 Jesup, Georgia 31545
  912.379.0041 912.427.5800

 

 

 

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)