Skip to Main Content

ATC Foundation Trustees

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee Members

Doug Ellis, Chairman
Easy Environmental Services

Ronald Burkett, Vice-Chairman
South Metal Works

Miriam Murray, Secretary/Treasurer
Retired Educator

Eric Denty, Past Chair
The Press-Sentinel




Judy Dodd
Darien Telephone Company

Mike Maloy
McGinty-Gordon & Associates

Shaun O'Quinn
Country Financial

Donna Gowen Poe
Ameris Bank

Peggy Riggins
Retired Educator

Betty Smiley
Retired, Georgia Department of Transportation

J. D. Williamson
Rinehart Funeral Home & Sons



Waycross Alma Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 101 West 17th St 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Alma, Georgia 31510 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.632.0951 912.367.1700
  Camden Golden Isles
  8001 The Lakes Blvd 3700 Glynco Pkwy
  Kingsland, Georgia 31548 Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  912.510.3327 912.262.4999
  Hazlehurst Jesup
  677 Douglas Hwy 1777 West Cherry St
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 Jesup, Georgia 31545
  912.379.0041 912.427.5800




Website design and development by, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)