Skip to Main Content

Locations

Looking for the road to success? Here's your on-ramp!

Location Contact

Appling County

CPTC Baxley Instructional Site
1334 Golden Isles West
Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.367.1700
Shelia Hall
sjhall@coastalpines.edu

Bacon County

CPTC Alma Instructional Site
101 West 17th Street
Alma, Georgia 31510
912.632.6659
Omegeia Banks-O'Hara
oohara@coastalpines.edu

Brantley County

CPTC Nahunta Instructional Site
470 Bryan Street, Suite B
Nahunta, Georgia 31553
912.462.7923

 

Michael Carter
mcarter@coastalpines.edu

Camden County

Camden Center at the Lakes
8001 Lakes Boulevard
Kingsland, Georgia 31548
912.510.3300

Darrell Casey
dcasey@coastalpines.edu

Charlton County

CPTC Folkston Instructional Site
68 Kingsland Drive, Suite D
Folkston, Georgia 31537
912.496.4941
Melissa Holmes
mholmes@coastalpines.edu

Clinch County

427 West Dame Avenue, Suite B
Homerville, Georgia 31634
912.487.5673
Patia Tolle
ptolle@coastalpines.edu

Glynn County

Golden Isles Career Academy
4404 Glynco Parkway
Brunswick, Georgia 31525
912.280.4000
Shawn Williams
swilliams@coastalpines.edu

Goodwill
249 Village at Glynn Place
Brunswick, Georgia 31525
 

Risley Building
1800 Albany Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31525
 

Jeff Davis County

CPTC Hazlehurst Instructional Site
677 Douglas Highway
Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539
912.379.0041
Claire Quinn
cquinn@coastalpines.edu

Long County

Ludowici Academic Support Center
118 North McDonald Street
Ludowici, Georgia 31316
912.545.2913
Betty Baker
bbaker@coastalpines.edu

McIntosh County

1009 Eulonia Park Rd. SW
P.O. Box 208
Townsend, Ga 31331
912.832.5950

Megan Jacobs
mjacobs@coastalpines.edu

Ida Hilton Public Library
1105 North Way
Darien, Georgia 31305
 

Pierce County

CPTC Patterson Instructional Site
3507 Williams Street
Patterson, Georgia 31557
912.647.6951
Gloria Reid
greid@coastalpines.edu

Ware County

CPTC Waycross Campus
1701 Carswell Avenue
Waycross, Georgia 31503
912.287.6580
Cathy Daniels
cdaniels@coastalpines.edu
Wayne County

CPTC Jesup Instructional Site
1777 West Cherry Street
Jesup, Georgia 31545
912.427.5822
Kemso Keith
kkeith@coastalpines.edu

 

Locations

 

Waycross Alma Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 101 West 17th St 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Alma, Georgia 31510 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.632.0951 912.367.1700
877.332.8682    
  Camden Golden Isles
  8001 The Lakes Blvd 3700 Glynco Pkwy
  Kingsland, Georgia 31548 Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  912.510.3327 912.262.4999
     
  Hazlehurst Jesup
  677 Douglas Hwy 1777 West Cherry St
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 Jesup, Georgia 31545
  912.379.0041 912.427.5800

 

 

 

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)