Skip to Main Content

Locations

Appling County | Shelia Hall | sjhall@coastalpines.edu | 912.367.1700
       CPTC Baxley Instructional Site, 1334 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513

Bacon County | Seanesta Robinson | srobinson@coastalpines.edu | 912.632.6659
       CPTC Alma Instructional Site, 101 West 17th St, Alma, GA 31510

Brantley County | Sandra Scurry | sscurry@coastalpines.edu | 912.462.7923
       CPTC Nahunta Instructional Site, 470 Bryan St, Suite B, Nahunta, GA 31553

Camden County | Darrell Casey | dcasey@coastalpines.edu | 912.510.3300
       Camden Center at the Lakes, 8001 Lakes Boulevard, Kingsland, GA 31548

Charlton County | Sandra Scurry | sscurry@coastalpines.edu | 912.496.4941
       CPTC Folkston Instructional Site, 68 Kingsland Dr, Suite D, Folkston, GA 31537

Clinch County | Patia Tolle | ptolle@coastalpines.edu | 912.487.5673
       21 East Damme Avenue, Homerville, GA 31634

Glynn County | 912.267.4115
Kemso Keith | kkeith@coastalpines.edu & Melissa Holmes | mholmes@coastalpines.edu
       Risley Building, 1800 Albany St, Brunswick, GA 31525
       Golden Isles Career Academy, 4404 Glynco Parkway, Brunswick, GA 31525
       Goodwill, 249 Village at Glynn Place, Brunswick, GA 31525

Jeff Davis County | Shelia Hall | sjhall@coastalpines.edu | 912.379.0041
       CPTC Hazlehurst Instructional Site, 677 Douglas Hwy, Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Long County | Megan Jacobs | mjacobs@coastalpines.edu | 912.545.2913
       Ludowici Academic Support Center, 118 N McDonald St, Ludowici, GA 31316

McIntosh County | Megan Jacobs | mjacobs@coastalpines.edu | 912.832.5950
       1009 Eulonia Park Rd, SW, PO Box 208, Townsend, GA 31331

Pierce County | Seanesta Robinson | srobinson@coastalpines.edu | 912.647.6951
       CPTC Patterson Instructional Site, 3507 Williams St, Patterson, GA 31557

Ware County | 912.287.6580
Cathy Barnum | cbarnum@coastalpines.edu & Hazel Coffee | hcoffee@coastalpines.edu
       CPTC Waycross Campus, 1701 Carswell Ave, Waycross, GA 31503

Wayne County | 912.427.5822
Betty Baker | bbaker@coastalpines.edu & Claire Quinn | cquinn@coastalpines.edu
       CPTC Jesup Instructional Site, 1777 W Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31545

Locations

Waycross Alma Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 101 West 17th St 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Alma, Georgia 31510 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.632.0951 912.367.1700
877.332.8682    
  Camden Golden Isles
  8001 The Lakes Blvd 3700 Glynco Pkwy
  Kingsland, Georgia 31548 Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  912.510.3327 912.262.4999
     
  Hazlehurst Jesup
  677 Douglas Hwy 1777 West Cherry St
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 Jesup, Georgia 31545
  912.379.0041 912.427.5800

 

Human Trafficking Hotline

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)