Skip to Main Content

Adult Education Class Schedule

Go_Logo

ADULT EDUCATION PROGRAM
1701 Carswell Avenue, Waycross, Georgia 31503
Phone 912-287-6580     Fax 912-287-6582

LOCATIONS

 

Instructors 

 

CLASS SCHEDULES

             
APPLING COUNTY    Bryan Holmes, Sr.   Mon. – Thurs.    8:00am – 12:00noon
Baxley Instructional Site    bholmes@coastalpines.edu        
1334 Golden Isles West            
Baxley, GA 31513            
912-366-1070            
BACON COUNTY    Seanesta Robinson   Mon. – Thurs.   8:00am – 12:00noon
Alma Instructional Site    srobinson@coastalpines.edu    Tues. & Thurs.    4:00pm – 8:00pm
101 West 17th Street            
Alma, GA 31510            
912-632-6659            
             
BRANTLEY COUNTY   Harris Selph   Mon. – Fri.   4:00pm-8:00pm
470 Bryan Street, Suite B.   hselph@coastalpines.edu        
Nahunta, GA 31553            
             
CAMDEN COUNTY    Darrell Casey    Mon. - Thurs.    8:00am –12:00noon
Kingsland Instructional Site   dcasey@coastalpines.edu    Tues. & Thurs.    4:00pm – 8:00pm
100 Keith Dixon Way             
Kingsland, GA 31548            
912-522-4531            
             
CHARLTON COUNTY   Vacant   Mon. – Thurs.    4:30pm – 8:30pm
68 Kingsland Dr. Suite D             
Folkston, GA 31537             
912-496-4941            
             
CLINCH COUNTY    Donald Holland   Mon. - Thurs.   8:00am – 12:00noon
Clinch County Public Library 478 W Dame Ave   dholland@coastalpines.edu        
Homerville, GA 31634            
912-483-0475            
             
GLYNN COUNTY   James Owens   Mon. - Thurs.    8:00am – 12:00noon
(Risley Location)   jowens@coastalpines.edu   Tues. & Thurs.  (ESOL) 4:00pm – 8:00pm
1800 Albany St.            
Brunswick, GA 31520            
912-267-4115                                       
             
GLYNN COUNTY   Vacant   Mon. – Thurs.    1:00pm – 4:00pm
Detention Center            
100 Sulphur Springs Rd.            
Brunswick, GA  31520            
912- 554-7590             
             
GLYNN COUNTY   Fredrick Ryals   Mon. & Wed.    8:00am-1:00pm
Goodwill Industries Inc.   fryals@coastalpines.edu   Tues. & Thurs.   11:30am-4:00pm
249 Village at Glynn Place            
Brunswick, GA 31525            
 912-280-9888            
             
GLYNN COUNTY       Mon. – Fri.   4:30pm – 8:00pm
Golden Isles Career Academy   Tawanna Harris        
4404 Glynco Pkwy   tbharris@coastalpines.edu        
Brunswick, GA 31525             
912- 280-4000            
             
JEFF DAVIS COUNTY    Shelia Hall   Mon. – Thurs.    8:00am – 12:00noon
Hazlehurst Instructional Site   sjhall@coastalpines.edu   Tues. & Thurs.    4:00pm – 8:00pm
677 Douglas Hwy.            
Hazlehurst, GA 31539            
912-379-0645            
             
LONG COUNTY   Shaquanna Tuck    Mon. – Thurs.     8:00am - 12:00noon
118 N. McDonald St.   stuck@coastalpines.edu        
Ludowici, GA 31316             
912-545-2913            
             
MCINTOSH COUNTY   Ericka Reid   Mon. – Thurs.  (Eulonia)  8:00am – 12:00noon
Multipurpose Center    ereid@coastalpines.edu    Tues. & Thurs. (Darien) 4:00pm – 8:00pm
1009 Eulonia Park Rd.             
Townsend, GA 31331             
912-262-4342            
             
PIERCE COUNTY   Vacant   Mon. – Thurs.   8:00am – 12:00noon
Eagle Station            
3507 Williams St.             
Patterson, GA 31557            
912-647-6951            
             
WARE COUNTY    Remley Farr   Mon. - Thurs.    8:00am – 12:00noon
CPTC Adult Education Site    rfarr@coastalpines.edu   Tues. & Thurs.   4:00pm – 8:00pm 
1701 Carswell Avenue             
Waycross, GA 31503   Hazel Coffee   Mon. - Thurs.    8:00am – 12:00noon
912-287-6580   hcoffee@coastalpines.edu    Tues. & Thurs.   4:00pm – 8:00pm
             
    Eugenia Evans   Tues. & Thurs.  (ESOL) 5:30pm – 8:30pm
    eevans@coastalpines.edu         
             
WARE COUNTY   Amy Adams   Mon. - Fri.    4:15pm-8:00pm
Waycross Regional Library   aadams@coastalpines.edu        
401 Lee Avenue             
Waycross, GA 31503            
912-287-4978            
             
WARE COUNTY   Alfred Lincoln   Tues. & Thurs.   1:00pm – 4:00pm
Rouse Diversion Center   jlincoln@coastalpines.edu        
3019 Memorial Dr.            
Waycross, GA 31501             
912- 285-6028            
             
WAYNE COUNTY    Michael Deegan   Mon. - Thurs.   8:00am – 12:00noon
Jesup Instructional Site   mdeegan@coastalpines.edu   Tues. & Thurs.    4:00pm – 8:00pm
1777 W. Cherry St.            
Jesup, GA 31545       Mon. - Thurs.   11:15am – 4:00pm
912-427-5822            
             

 


Telephone numbers are accessible to persons who are deaf or hard of hearing through the Georgia Relay by dialing 711 or 1-800-255-0056 from a TTY/TDD.

Los números de teléfono son accesibles a las personas que son sordos o con pérdida de la audición a través de Georgia Relay marcando 711 o 1-800-255-0056 de TTY/TDD.

Locations

Waycross Camden Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 100 Keith Dixon Way 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Kingsland, GA 31548 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.522.4510 912.367.1700
877.332.8682    
  Camden Golden Isles
Alma Cosmetology Program 3700 Glynco Pkwy
101 West 17th St 8001 The Lakes Blvd Brunswick, Georgia 31525
Alma, Georgia 31510 Kingsland, Georgia 31548 912.262.4999
912.632.0951 912.510.3364  
    Jesup
  Hazlehurst 1777 West Cherry St
  677 Douglas Hwy Jesup, Georgia 31545
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 912.427.5800
  912.379.0041  

 

Human Trafficking Hotline

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)