Skip to Main Content


OTC Announces Spring 2013 President's List




Dr. Glenn Deibert, President of Okefenokee Technical College, recently announced the President’s List for Spring Semester 2013. To qualify for this honor, a student must be classified as full-time, have a grade point average of 3.75 or higher, and have a cumulative GPA of 2.0 or better. The following students were named:

Appling County: Kimberly Powers, Clinical Laboratory Technology.

Atkinson County: Natalee Whittington, Respiratory Care Technology.

Bacon County: Christopher Ellis, Networking Specialist; Brittany Ivey, Nurse Technician; Devin Johnson, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Roderick Johnson, Networking Specialist; Barbara Martin, Criminal Justice Technology; Radiologic Technology; Cody Pippin, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Erica Spires, Cosmetology; Dewayne Thomas, Welding and Joining Technology; AC Repair Specialist; Kayla Waters, Nurse Technician; Laticia Williams, Cosmetology; and Sharonda Williams, Early Childhood Care and Education.

Berrien County: Ryan Parker, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice.

Brantley County: Linda Barrett, Accounting; Christopher Edgy, Forest Technology; Roger James, Networking Specialist; Carli Johns, Radiologic Technology; Sarah Kelly, Radiologic Technology; Melinda Lee, Business Administrative Technology; Ashley Naylor, Criminal Justice Technology; Sherry Rebollo, Accounting; Donna Rowell, Applied Technical Management; Andrew Scott, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Phyllis Williams; Central Service Assistant.

Charlton County: Sage Bass, Radiologic Technology; Jennice Boykin, Nurse Technician; Timothey Lemley, Electronics Technology; Brianna Pensa, Medical Assisting; Mary Prescott, Cosmetology; Frank Ratliff, CompTIA A+ Certified Tech Prep; and Carl Taylor, Air Conditioning Technology.

Clinch County: Cheryl Davis, Nurse Technician; Bianca Day, Nurse Technician; Tabitha Flowers, Accounting; Brian Griffis, Practical Nursing; Harlee McClellan, Early Childhood Care and Education; Charlie Mills, Commercial Truck Driving; Jodi Mullis, Clinical Laboratory Technology; and Robert Prather, Radiologic Technology.

Coffee County: Jessica Fussell, Radiologic Technology; James Grantham, Emergency Medical Technician; Larry Hunt, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Kristie Wasden, Cosmetology; and Johnathon Wright, Networking Specialist.

Johnson County: Tracy Page, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice.

Laurens County: Michael Daughtry, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice.

Pierce County: Heidi Barber, Nurse Technician; Felton Batten, Welding and Joining Technology; Kimberly Cash, Accounting; Rayvan Davis, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Casondra Denison, Radiologic Technology; Clinton Foster, Commercial Truck Driving; Ruby Greene, Nurse Aide; Robert Smith, Clinical Laboratory Technology; Robert Sweat, Commercial Truck Driving; Leigha Taylor, Respiratory Care Technology; Patrick Thompson, Auto Collision Repair Technology; Laurie Thompson, Nurse Aide; Jacob Williams, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; and Christopher Wilson, Clinical Laboratory Technology.

Ware County: Todd Addison, Commercial Truck Driving; Mindy Ammons, Early Childhood Care and Education; Amy Beverly, Accounting; Michael Black, Electronics Technology; Rose Campbell, Practical Nursing; Katherine Clare, Radiologic Technology; Leonard Clark, Electronics Technology; Nancy Cruz, Early Childhood Care and Education; Cindy Dell, Accounting; Gilbert Denton, Automotive Fundamentals; Dan Devereaux, Forest Technology; Paul Dixon, Building Maintenance; Alexis Dubberly, Cosmetology; Corey Felmey, Computer Support Specialist; Kyle Gamage, Networking Specialist; DeShaza Gibson, Welding and Joining Technology; Jeana Griffin, Child Development Specialist; Morris Guess, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Karen Hartley, Criminal Justice Technology; Amanda Henderson, Radiologic Technology; Matthew Hendrix, Forest Technology; Alex Higgins, Auto Collision Repair; Kim Hrabar, Forest Technology; Ramona Hrabar, Criminal Justice Technology; Yuri Hutchinson, Radiologic Technology; Victoria James, Practical Nursing; Tamara Jeffords, Business Administrative Technology; Mandy Landrum, Early Childhood Care and Education; Tiffany Lanning, Cosmetology; John Murray, Forest Technology; Daniel Nettles, Commercial Truck Driving; Shelby Rouse, Cosmetology; Cody Sanders, Forest Technology; Georgina Saylor, Emergency Medical Technician; Rubin Tatum, Forest Technology; Ammie Taylor, Nurse Technician; David Taylor, Forest Technology; Belinda Thompson, Accounting; Edgar Torres, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Brent Walker, Electrical Lineworker Apprentice; Johnny Walter, Commercial Truck Driving; Juan Williams, Nurse Technician; and Dolly Winters, Business Administrative Technology

Wayne County: Cathryn Mounts, Surgical Technology; and Courtney Tyre, Respiratory Care Technology. 



← Back




Waycross Alma Baxley
1701 Carswell Ave 101 West 17th St 1334 Golden Isles Pkwy, W
Waycross, Georgia 31503 Alma, Georgia 31510 Baxley, Georgia 31513
912.287.6584 912.632.0951 912.367.1700
  Camden Golden Isles
  8001 The Lakes Blvd 3700 Glynco Pkwy
  Kingsland, Georgia 31548 Brunswick, Georgia 31525
  912.510.3327 912.262.4999
  Hazlehurst Jesup
  677 Douglas Hwy 1777 West Cherry St
  Hazlehurst, Georgia 31539 Jesup, Georgia 31545
  912.379.0041 912.427.5800




Website design and development by, Inc.

Copyright © Coastal Pines Technical College. All rights reserved.

close (X)